Art, Battle Cancer, Cancer Survivor, Entertainment, Life and Death

“People living deeply have no fear of death.”

Here it is the photo of my actual scar.

Yes, I know it’s a big scar.

It’s less frightening than the photos circulating on the internet.

This scar represents tons of hours of studies, tons of people with good will that work taking care of people at the hospital, this scar also represents the energy that runs all over our bodies and sometimes, when we are humble,  we call it God.

I show you my scar proudly, because it’s a reminder of the commitment to life that we have as humans.

The surgical  design was done by Dr. Pascal Ferraro a super hero in thoracic surgery.

I’m doing this post to take back this blog, because I have new ideas. I was really busy with everyday life, but this blog is very important to me.

Because this blog represents my responsibility as a Cancer Survivor. And this responsibility is to communicate that life after cancer is worth living.

And remember the quote “People living deeply have no fear of death.” –  Anaïs Nin, The Diary Of Anaïs Nin, Volume Two.

Thanks to Gentle Bull Design a.k.a  Tif Flowers for this amazing photo shoot.

osi-back

 

 

 

Estándar

Responder

